Schlüsselbauer

Sales

Please select your region for sales contact

Christian Weinberger

Director of Sales and Marketing
Schlüsselbauer Technology GmbH & Co KG
christian.weinberger@sbm.at
Telephone +43 77 35 71 44-221
Mobile  +43 664 85 92 767

skype: christian.weinberger@sbm.at

Tycho Kloet
Schlüsselbauer Technology GmbH & Co KG
tycho.kloet@sbm.at
Telephone +43 77 35 71 44-212
Mobile +43 664 41 11 711

Sophie Joan-Grangé
Schlüsselbauer Technology GmbH & Co KG
sjg@sbm.at
Telephone +33 5 49 29 10 71
Mobile  +33 615 87 91 81

Choukri Karabach
Schlüsselbauer Technology GmbH & Co KG
choukri.karabach@sbm.at
Telephone +43 77 35 71 44-201
Mobile +43 664 85 92 759

skype: choukri.karabach.sbm

Maximilian Cikerle
Schlüsselbauer North America LLC
max.cikerle@sbt-na.biz
Telephone +1 615 742 72 74
Mobile +1 615 881 41 90

skype: max-sbt-na

Phil David
Schlüsselbauer North America LLC
phil.david@sbt-na.biz
Telephone +1 (615) 742 7274
Mobile +1 (615) 881 5125

skype: pipemanexact2500

Julian Gomez
Schlüsselbauer North America LLC
julian.gomez@sbt-na.biz
Telephone +1 (615) 742 7274
Mobile +1 (615) 829 2727

Petr Boráň
ECOTECHNIC s.r.o.
petr.boran@ecotechnic.cz
Telephone +420 466 415 648
Mobile  +420 605 274 241

 

 

Marcel Nowotarski
PHU PANONA
marcel.nowotarski@sbm.at
Telephone +48 32 781 37 45
Mobile +48 604 99 34 92

Robert Nowotarski
Schlüsselbauer Technology GmbH & Co KG
robert.nowotarski@sbm.at
Telephone +43 77 35 71 44-200
Mobile +43 664 21 42 027


skype: r.nowotarski

Ahmed Amrou
GETEC Partners GmbH
aamrou@getec-partners.com
Telephone Germany +966 55 73 31 267
Mobile Egypt +20 112 10 00 665
Mobile Germany +49 170 22 22 029

Mohammed Foughalia
GETEC Partners GmbH
salimbey2001@yahoo.fr
Telephone +213 21 26 99 28
Mobile +213 55 04 87 620

Khezer Khalili
GETEC Partners GmbH
khezerkhalili@gmail.com
Telephone +98 917 77 70 707

Fouad Nabil Al-Birah
Golden Plus Trading
falbire@getec-partners.com
Telephone +966 55 73 31 267

Raed Alkhatib
GETEC Partners GmbH
ralkhatib@getec-partners.com
Telephone +971 50 165 8809

Roberto Robledo Cepeda
Roberto Robledo & Asociados
robledor2001@hotmail.com
Telephone +52 (222) 583 93 61
Mobile +52 1 (222) 323 01 74

skype: roberto.robledo.cepeda

Adrian Molitor
Mabau International SRL
adrian.molitor@mabau.ro
Telephone +40 26 44 20 029
Mobile +40 72 26 38 664

skype: adrian.molitor

Esad Pilica
BAUSYSTEM GROUP d.o.o.
pilica.esad@gmail.com
Telephone +387 33 94 35 52
Mobile +387 61 15 01 36

Julia Belskaya
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co KG
ohlert@sml.by
Telephone +375 17 220 28 18
Mobile +375 29 396 64 37

Ilgar Aliyev
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co KG
ilgar.aliyev@ohlert.az
Mobile +994 (050) 210 32 64

Vadym Khudiyash
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co KG
khudiyash@ohlert.kiev.ua
Telephone +380 (44) 537 72 22
Mobile  +380 (67) 504 55 11

Akmal Khudaykulov
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co KG
anton@ohlert.sarkor.uz
Telephone +998 (71) 237 37 57
Mobile +998 (90) 98 28 600

Stanislav Braginsky
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co KG
stanislav.braginsky@ohlert.kz
Telephone +7 727 250 29 56
Mobile +7 701 925 94 77

Gediminas Levandivičius
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co KG
gedas@ohlert.lt
Telephone +370 521 202 01
Mobile +370 699 470 99

Dmitry Nyrkovsky
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co KG
nyrkovsky@ohlert.ru
Telephone +7 (495) 961 20 61/217
Mobile +7 (495) 222 99 62 

Denis Lysov
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co KG
lysov@ohlert.ru
Telephone +7 (495) 961 20 61/250
Mobile +7 (999) 710 42 88

Andrey Kuyavyak
ANTON OHLERT GmbH & Co KG
kuyavyak@ohlert.ru
Telephone +7 (495) 961 20 61/216
Mobile +7 (916) 594 57 05

Dim Sydeat - RAY
C. Melchers GmbH & Co. KG (Cambodia)
sydeat@melchers.com.kh
Telephone +855 236 314 174
Mobile +855 893 337 27

J.K Lee
Bo Myung International
bomyungcorp@gmail.com
Telephone +82 2 784 5121
Mobile +82 10 3667 0408

Pichai Paiboonthananont
MARTECH
martech@ksc.th.com
martechthailand@gmail.com
Telephone +66 24 54 46 11
Mobile +66 8 16 14 66 19

Wiwin Gunawan
PT Melindo Dipta
wiwin@melindo.co.id
Telephone +62 21 29 66 13 50
Mobile +62 877 71 22 22 32

Frederic van Husen
PT Melindo Dipta
frederic.vanhusen@melindo.co.id
Telephone +62 21 29 66 13 50
Mobile +62 815 17 00 28 82

Ernst Url
SETTEC GmbH
url@settec.eu
Mobile +43 664 40 35 877